Home > Host Manual > Hosting Plans > Manage Plans > Disabling a Plan

Disabling a Plan

To disable a plan:
  1. Log on to hc9 panel.
  2. From the left menu click Hosting Plans, and then Manage Plans.
    A drop-down displays.
  3. Click My Plans.
    The My Plans page displays.
  4. Under Plan Name column, select the plan and click Disable.
    The selected plan is disabled.

​

See also

Viewing Existing Plans
Adding a Plan
Searching a Plan
Editing a Plan
Selling a Plan
Comparing Plans
Enabling a Plan
Deleting a Plan
Setting Discount for a Plan
Setting Billing Date
Switching a Plan
Deleting Sold Plan
Adding Resource
Viewing List of Add-Ons
Editing a Hosting Resource
Selling an Add-On
Viewing Sold Add-Ons
Setting Resource Properties