Users locked out due to the Lockout Policy are routed to this section. These enrolled users have been locked out due to unsuccessful login attempts. They remain in this section till a certain time or until unlocked by an admin.
To manage lockout users, navigate to the left menu, under the Main section, and click Lockout Users

|
View Lockout Users page shows following information:
- User: These are the enrolled users that have been locked out. Locked-out users cannot access their client area for self-service. They are locked out due to unsuccessful login attempts. They remain in this state till a certain time or until unlocked by an admin.
- Organization Name: This is the organization (OU) the users are a part of.
- Entity Name: This is the Active Directory of which the users and organization are a part. This is a friendly name for the Active Directory.
- IP Address: This shows the IP address of the user.
- Unblock Time: It shows the unblocking time
- Actions: These give the details such as the type of action performed.
|
Search a Lockout User
To search any lockout user, click Filters. Specify name to search the required enrolled user.
View Details
To view details, click
under Actions column.

Delete Lockout Users
To remove lockout users, click
under Actions column.
