Resources can be transferred from one user to another. This means changing the ownership of the resource. The following resources can be transferred:
To transfer a resource, from top right corner of your screen, click
and then go to Migration >> Transfer a resource. Specify required information to proceed.

To transfer a resource to yourself, select Resource Type and specify Resource Name. Now under Move to section, select Transfer Resource to myself check box and click Transfer Resource to proceed.


To transfer a resource to some specified user, select Resource Type and specify Resource Name. Now under Move to section, type Owner Name and click Transfer Resource to proceed.
